Contact us at support@legalesign.com if no relevant article exists yet.
Home > Sent documents > How to save your contract workflow

How to save your contract workflow

You can save your document workflows for reuse and optionally share them with other team users.

To create & save a workflow, visit the send page, add your template documents, prefill the sending details with any information you will re-use, and then select to 'freeze' at the foot of the page.

For example, if the same individual at a company always countersigns new client contracts, then you can prefill the page with their information, alternatively you may want to apply a different automated reminder schedule for the Client and the Employee countersigning the contact.

Back to main website
Email us at support@legalesign.com